Executive Board

 

Chairman

Sheila Storlie

shelia.storlie@flhealth.gov

352-629-0137

 

Vice-Chairman

Randy Ming

randy.ming@flhealth.gov

352-629-0137

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Rodney Mascho

Rodney.mascho@marioncountyfl.org

352-291-8000

 

Hospital Representative AdventHealth

Jimmy Powell

James.powell@adventhealth.com

352-671-2373

Hospital Representative Ocala Health Systems

Cory Hewitt

cory.hewitt@hcahealthcare.com

352-817-5899

Secondary Care Representative

Michelle Pack

michelle.pack@lhcgroup.com

 

Emergency Management Representative

Robert Sullivan

RSullivan@marionso.com

352-369-8100

 

Emergency Services Representative

Larry Doerffel

LDoerffel@ocalafl.org

352-629-8306

General Membership Representative

Bruce Chancellor

bchancellor@hospiceofmarion.com

General Membership Representative

Dr. June Tickle

ticklej@cf.edu

 

CONTACT US

Email:      MarioncountyCHAMP@gmail.com
Address:  CHAMP

               Marion County Emergency Management

               692 NW 30th Ave
               Ocala, FL 34475

Phone:     352-502-2693

© 2023 by Business Solutions. Proudly created with Wix.com