Executive Board

 

Chairman

Sheila Storlie

shelia.storlie@flhealth.gov

352-629-0137

 

Vice-Chairman

Cory Hewitt

cory.hewitt@hcahealthcare.com

352-817-5899

Secretary/Treasurer

Rodney Mascho

Rodney.mascho@marioncountyfl.org

352-291-8000

 

Hospital Representative AdventHealth

Jimmy Powell

michael.oconnor@adventhealth.com

352-671-2373

Hospital Representative Ocala Health Systems

John Baratinni

john.baratinni@hcahealthcare.com

352-857-5356

Public Health Representative

Randy Ming

randy.ming@flhealth.gov

352-629-0137

Emergency Management Representative

Robert Morris

Romorris@marionso.com

352-369-8100

 

Emergency Services Representative

Larry Doerffel

LDoerffel@ocalafl.org

352-629-8306

General Membership Representative

Sonya Roberts

sonya.roberts@Ihcgroup.com

742-747-3847

General Membership Representative

Bruce Chancellor

bchancellor@hospiceofmarion.com

General Membership Representative

Joseph Wanczyk

General Membership Representative

Kevin Towels